Clinic Locations



Dr Bains - Mississauga Clinic.
Unit-58, 3176 Ridgeway drive, Mississauga,ON,L5L 5S6
Telephone:905.820.3176
Hours*:
Mon: 09:30am to 05:00pm
Tues: 02:00pm to 08:00pm
Wed: 09:30am to 05:00pm
Thurs: 09:30am to 05:00pm
Fri: 09:30am to 03:00pm
Sat: 09:00am to 12:30pm



Mississauga Clinic.
Unit 11, 1107 Lorne Park Rd, Mississauga,ON,L5H 3A1.
Telephone:905-271-5717
Office Hours*

Dr S Budhoo:

Mon: 02:00pm to 08:00pm
Tues: 09:00am to 04:00pm
Wed: 09:00am to 04:00pm
Thurs: 09:00am to 03:00pm
Fri: 09:00am to 01:00pm

Dr N Rughubir:

Mon: 09:00am to 03:30pm
Tues: 09:00am to 04:00pm
Wed: 09:00am to 03:00pm
Thurs: 09:00am to 04:30pm
Fri: 09:00am to 01:00pm

Sat: 09:00am to 1:00pm
PLEASE NOTE THAT ONLY 1 DOCTOR,
EITHER DR BUDHOO OR DR RUGHUBIR
IS IN CLINIC ON SATURDAYS

* Schedule subject to change. Please call before visiting the clinic.


Welcome to Our Clinic


We have extended and weekend hours for Family Practice. Details

We provide a full range of medical services including Acute Care, Well Women visits, Well Baby visits, Prenatal Care & Chronic disease management (Hypertension, Diabetes, etc). There is a Lab and Pharmacy on site.

The 2019 Novel Coronavirus (COVID-19) Information

Click Here to Book Appointment For Covid Cold and Flu Care Clinic

Covid Cold and Flu Care Clinic

You can book a same or next day appointment to be assessed by a doctor, receive a COVID test (if necessary), and/or prescription.

Location : Unit-58, 3176 Ridgeway drive, Mississauga,ON,L5L 5S6
Phone: 647 948 8432

Click Here to Book Appointment For Covid Cold and Flu Care Clinic



Dr Bains Mississauga Location

Pearl Family Practice - Ridgeway Drive is now pleased to offer ONLINE BOOKING. Please contact the office to register for this service.


Mississauga Location

Pearl Family Practice - Lorne Park is now pleased to offer ONLINE BOOKING. Please contact the office to register for this service.


Clinic Closed for Public holidays 2022

  • New Year - Saturday, January 1, 2022
  • Family Day - Monday, February 21, 2022
  • Good Friday - Friday, April 15, 2022
  • Easter Monday - Monday, April 18, 2022
  • Victoria Day - Monday, May 23, 2022
  • Canada Day - Friday, July 1, 2022
  • Civic Holiday - Monday, August 1, 2022
  • Labour Day - Monday, September 5, 2022
  • National Day for Truth and Reconciliation - Friday, September 30, 2022
  • Thanksgiving Day - Monday, October 10, 2022
  • Remembrance Day - Friday, November 11, 2022
  • Christmas Day - Sunday, December 25, 2022
  • Boxing Day - Monday, December 26, 2022